You are here

Dr. Hugo Bellen receives a prestigious education award

Dr. Hugo Bellen receives the Barbara and Corbin J. Robertson, Jr. Presidential Award for Excellence in Education, Baylor’s most prestigious, College-wide, competitive award for faculty educational service

Learn More

Watch 2021 faculty awards: A video salute recognizing faculty members for their outstanding contributions to education, community service and clinical care, in lieu of the 6th annual omnibus ceremony.

See Photo Collage of all the awardees

Thursday, May 20, 2021